Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Zak Caldwell #18782009
Snake River Correctional Institution
777 Stanton Blvd.
Ontario, Oregon 97914

A very wise and successful man once said “Limits, like fears, are often an illusion” and believing in that is why I’ve decided to not only turn over a new leaf in my life, but also be open to more possibilities, a completely new circle of people in my life and new opportunities while keeping a growth mindset. I’m 29 years old, African American. I was born and raised in the state of the blue bonnet flower.  

I’m genuinely interested in growing solid, trustworthy and meaningful relationships, no matter what the level or potential they may reach. I’m family oriented. I can be groovy, fun, receptive but also serious. I believe there’s a time and a place for everything. I like learning new things, being adventurous and making someone who feels like confiding in me as comfortable as they need to be so that they know I’m someone they can trust with anything.

I’m open to letters as well as messages through the gettingout app/gettingout.com. If you add me there we can correspond that way. If you want to talk on the phone you can register your phone number through ICSolutions.com and message me, write your number letting me know. 

Tell me about yourself, what interests you? I’m looking forward to corresponding, getting to know you and seeing what can be built from us crossing paths. 

Until then…xoxo

Date of birth: 1/24/1994
Height: 5’8”   
Education: GED        
Occupation before prison: Barber/Braider     
Earliest release date: 2025   
Maximum release date: 3/12/2025   
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via gettingout.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Weightlifting, basketball, pickle ball, barber/braider 
Anything Else? Reading, writing 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here