Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Zackery Jones #18206-030
U.S.P. Thomson
P.O. Box #1002
Thomson, Illinois 61285

Hey, how are you doing? My name is Zack Jones. I’m 29 years old. I’m from Burlington, Iowa. This picture is from the streets, but I didn’t change much at all except I am tatt’d up and stocky now. I work out a lot. It helps me to release a lot of pent-up energy. I read a lot of self-help books at the moment, I am trying to better understand not only others but myself more. I do enjoy fantasy books tho as well, for real, I read any and all books. My choice of music is very broad, but I must say I really enjoy older music. Especially country and R&B. I love to write. I write poems and music of all types. This is something I picked up when I got locked up. But I realized I was good at it. When I am able, I like playing sports, for real just being active.

My purpose of being on this site is to find people to build with from all walks of life and offer, as well as get, advice. I am straight, but anyone can write to me. All I ask is to respect my sexuality. I don’t judge people based on preference, looks, status, etc. I like to get to know people for how they are inside. I’ve learned long ago not to judge a book by its cover.

I am still young, but I got an old soul. I’ve been through and overcome a lot in life. I know how to listen so if you just need to vent, I’m here.

Thank you for taking time to view my profile. I hope to hear from you. Stay strong and have a blessed day.

P.S. Fun fact, everyone says I look like Pete Davidson.   

Date of birth: 4/30/1993   
Height: 5’6”    
Education: Ged       
Occupation before prison: Masonry (all construction)   
Earliest release date: 2034   
Maximum release date: 2037      
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both      
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No  
If yes which email service?    
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: All sports, schooling, working out, playing cards  
Anything Else? I love to learn from people and I’m not judgmental. I like to build.   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here