Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Zachary Barfield #A607-507
Toledo Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 80033
Toledo, Ohio 43608

Hello! My name is Zach, it’s a pleasure to hopefully meet you! I’m in search of true friendships, someone I can befriend, tell anything to and be myself. I have been here a long time it’s taught me a lot and made me the real man I am today. I am a man who stands on his own two feet. I do not play games. Ever!

I’m a reliable, honest and loyal man. I believe in family, honesty and loyalty above all. I love to laugh and have fun, but also be serious and a gentleman. There is a time and place for both. I honor my word with action.

Allow me to tell you some of my likes. I love to draw and do tattoos. I love to read as well as enjoy music of all types. I love all outdoors stuff as well as concerts, festivals, and traveling. I enjoy exercising. I just love life, too short not to. I’m just a genuine down to earth man looking for friends to share dreams, goals and thoughts and smile and converse.

I hope to hear from you soon. Until then stay safe and smile.



P.S. I may be in solitary, will explain if you contact but if you JPay email me, add reply stamp as well as mailing address.

Date of birth: 8/21/1985
Height: 5’5”     
Education: GED         
Occupation before prison: Tattoo artist      
Earliest release date: 2023     
Maximum release date: 9/17/2049
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Self-help, education, artist, legal work, exercise  
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here