Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Xavier Stallworth 34807-509
U.S.P. Atwater
P.O. Box 019001
Atwater, California 95301

I am a genuine, down to earth, fun loving guy with a great sense of humor. I’m from Georgia but was raised in Las Vegas, NV. I have long dreads and I’m also tatted. I’m caring, trustworthy, affectionate, hones, passionate, family oriented, open minded and BIG on loyalty. Aside from programming, I enjoy reading, writing music, playing sports and working out.

Anyhow, while I’m open to meeting, building new friendships on this site, my main goal is to meet and connect with that one special female who shares all the same qualities as myself. Someone who is well above and beyond the artificial role play and emotional games. Someone who is seriously interested in building a life-long friendship, if not more. Someone that will withstand and only grow stronger beyond my incarceration period.

Lastly, I promise to answer all letters and I’m willing to exchange photos with those that I feel and know in my heart are being sincere.

So, until then, take care and I hope to hear from you soon.

My Instagram is Thatboyuglyugly.

Date of Birth: 1/25/1994
Height: 6'2"
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Warehouse/welding
Earliest release date: 12/19/2025
Maximum release date: 6/19/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: corrlinks.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Fitness
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here