Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Wuilmer Mendosa 16A4909
Woodbourne Corr. Fac.
99 Prison Rd
PO Box 1000
Woodbourne, New York 12788

People call me Chicky for short. I'm laid back, fun, loving and caring! My hobbies are crocheting, roofing, landscaping, lifting weights, sign language and soccer. My intent has always been, to live life freely, and without drama. Hopefully you can help me achieve this goal without problem. My hopes are to be with someone that will enable me to live and make better choices, to sustain living a healthy lifestyle. Cultural beliefs are not an issue. I have no vices. I ask that the same apply to you. I'm looking for a fun-loving partner to share the rest of my life with.

If you decide that you're interested, please feel free to contact me on JPay or at the aboe address. Consciously looking forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 5-11-83
Height: 5'5"
Education: Working on a GED
Occupation before prison: Worked construction for 7 years
Earliest release date: 11/25/2023
Maximum release date: 5/01/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: AVP facilitator, Sign Language Interpreter, ESL Interpreter on the block for other inmates
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here