Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


William Rigdon 280400
Green River Complex
PO Box 9300
Central City, Kentucky 42330

Are you tired of the games? Are you tired of being lied to? I know that I am. If you're looking for someone to have a real conversation with, then look no further. My name is William Rigdon, but everyone knows me as HellRaiser, and yes I've earned my name.

I been down for over 10 years and don't have many people in my life. Not looking for any BS. I'm looking for something REAL. As you can see form my pics, I'm covered in tats, I've been a biker most my life, but I'll always be a country boy at heart. I'm real big on family. Believe respect and loyalty mean the most to me. What family I have left have been true, but even blood can be fake. I love being outside doing about anything. Dirt racing, four wheeling, fishing are just some of the few things I like to do.

I'm very honest, but also very blunt. Feel free to ask me anything. I'm not looking for any financial gain from this. Just want to meet real people, and maybe even that special someone. I'm a teddy bear at heart, but a grizzly if you cross me. I'm gonna go ahead and wrap this up, but I'm really looking forward to hearing from you. Take care ML@R

Date of Birth: 10-22-84
Height: 6'
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: mechanic
Earliest release date: 9/2032
Maximum release date: 2050
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here