Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


William Fisher 1470996
Dillwyn Correctional Center
PO Box 670
Dillwyn, Virginia 23936

Hi, my name is William Fisher. I have dark brown hair and very blue eyes. I love to laugh and talk about life, politics, business and sports. The character traits that are very important to me are honesty, kindness and loyalty. I am looking for someone who likes to have good genuine conversations and of course has to have a great sense of humor.

I work full time in a commercial greenhouse and in my free time I work out, play my favorite sport is soccer, studying horticulture and investing. I am currently working on my bachelors degree in business through Colorado State University. If you're interested, I'd like to hear from you and get to know you. You can either write me a letter or email me through the JPay app.

Date of Birth: 3-11-91
Height: 5'10"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Student
Earliest release date: 2026
Maximum release date: 2031
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: sports, horticulture, creative chef, working out, readings good books, studying college courses
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here