Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


William McCullen 1225691
Tabor Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, Maryland 21131

Hey, My name is William, but everyone calls me Skip. I'm 31 years old, and I was born and raised in NC. I currently have a life sentence, but am hopeful for a positive outcome from an appeal I'm working on. I am a funny, respectful, thoughtful, and physically fit person looking for someone to communicate with via phone, letters, and /or email.

If you are interested, please download the GettingOut App and/or the TextBehind app and send me a message. You can send hand written letters to the following address PO Box 247 Phoenix, Maryland 21131. Make sure to include my name, the name of the facility, and my Opus Number. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 2-4-91
Height: 5'10"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Concrete and Grading
Earliest release date: Life
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GettingOut and TextBehind
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working at the clothes house and working out
Anything else:
Positive Change Programs

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here