Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Wildemar Dangcil #319258C
South Woods State Prison
215 Burlington Road South
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

Hello, my name is Wil. I’m a 39 year old Pacific Islander from Jersey City, New Jersey. During my incarceration I’ve picked up a few trades, did some programs and adjusted my lifestyle to make better life decisions.

Adding myself to this site to meet someone I could confide in and connect with. It would be a great experience to find a person who has some values, willing to build a foundation on loyalty, trust, and honesty.

A few things about myself is that I’m family oriented, like to exercise, eati healthy, sports, collecting sneakers. Having a friendship would be something to enjoy, if it becomes more, than so be it.

If you want to get to know more about me you could add me through the JPay app or send me hand written letters at the address provided.

Date of birth: 5/25/1982
Height: 5’6”
Education: some college      
Occupation before prison: construction
Earliest release date: 3/2027   
Maximum release date: 4/18/2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: working, exercising, etc
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here