Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Waylon Howland #95601
125 N. 8th W.
Saint Anthony, Idaho 83445

Hi! Thanks for stopping by my profile. My name is Waylon. I’m 40 years old. I’m a mellow laid-back kind of guy. I like jokes and laughing. Talking trash and watching sports. I have a dry sense of humor and can be pretty sarcastic.

I’m single. I have an 8 year old son that I hope to be back with soon. I was born and raised in Southeast, Idaho. I would like to travel and check out some new places someday.

I’m here to make new friends. Meet people from different walks of life. We can try to make each other’s day a little brighter. My charge is a felony DUI. It is a felony because it’s the 3rd DUI I got in a 10 year period.

I look forward to hearing from you. Let’s get to know each other.

Have a nice day and I hope to talk to you soon!

Date of birth: 4/30/1982
Height: 5’9”     
Education: Some college      
Occupation before prison: Construction    
Earliest release date: 9/2023    
Maximum release date: 5/13/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Education, exercise, reading, writing and work
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here