Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Victor Lopez 06597-104
Coleman I USP
P.O. BOX 1033
Coleman, Florida 33521

Hey friend? Thanks for dropping by! Perhaps serendipity or simply curiosity led you to stumble across my path. Whatever the reason, I would like to invite you to message me to become acquainted. As you can imagine, life can become rather dull and lonely within this sullen environment, so I am looking forward to hearing from you and cultivating a meaningful friendship that can brighten these seemingly endless days.

I am originally from the Magic City (Miami, FL); I am tall (6'2"); Hispanic (Cuban descent), outgoing, confident, loyal, and heterosexual. I occupy my time wisely by exercising, reading, and playing sports. Aside from fitness training, I practice and teach yoga and I am a GED tutor in the prison's education department. I speak English, Spanish, and Portuguese, and I am currently learning Italian. If you're interested in getting to know me, you can write me and/or email me (VLopez7104@emailinterface.org).

Date of Birth: 1-9-86
Height: 6'2"
Education: Highschool diploma
Occupation before prison: Student
Earliest release date: 2-14-2041
Maximum release date: 2053
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: I can correspond through CorrLinks.com email system please provide email address where I can contact you.
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: exercising, reading, and teaches yoga
Anything else:
GED tutor in prisons education department

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here