Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Van Stone 59307-177
F.C.I. Pollock
P.O. Box 4050
Pollock, Louisiana 71467-4050

Hi! I am Van Bailey Stone. I was born and grew up in Dallas, TX. I am 37 years old and my birthday is March 4th. I'd love to find someone to write and get to know. Someone to help pass my time and bring a smile to my face. I am into all kinds of music. Alternative and metal are my go-tos. I enjoy being outdoors and love motorcycles/sport bikes.

I'm currently in the federal system for drug related charges. I have come a long way in changing that part of my life and would like to correspond with someone who doesn't let drugs rule their life. I spend my time in here working full time. I like to draw and paint or anything artistic in my free time. I also enjoy reading. I am an open book and don't tend to lie to make myself look better. If you would like to get to know me better send me a letter and let me put a smile on your face. Can't wait to hear from you!!

Date of Birth: 3-4-85
Height: 6'1"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Waiter/bartender
Earliest release date: 2033
Maximum release date: 2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email:
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: business class, various art classes, works on site, reading
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here