Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tyndale Zarlee 263620
Minnesota Correctional Facility - Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, Minnesota 55021

Let me start this by saying I hope whomever reads this is vibing, and happy with life no matter how bad things seem these days. I'm so full of love, laughs, it just be hard for me to not smile, you know? Anyways I'm on this site to spread some of this love, passion, and see if I can get some in return?

A little about me, well I'm Liberian, but I was born and raised in Minnesota, so I am Americanized, but I love my culture, and I understand my language 100%. I enjoy some fire BBQ, I enjoy to cook, and spending time with the family. I'm a family oriented guy, I work out a lot, and I love to study.

I know this bio may be lame compared to others, but I feel like surprises are always better anyways. Come see who's on the other side of this site, maybe I'm just the friend you've been needing, because lord knows I'm in need of one. You can call me Dale if you'd like, my full name is Tyndale, it don't matter at all. I'm all ears, and I'm open to talk about my crime, so just ask.

I'm gonna end this here though, I look forward to making your day. Oh yeah, you can write me on the Jpay app or write me a letter, whatever works for you, works for me, no pressure at all, just keep it real, and always try to have fun!

Date of Birth: 1-24-85
Height: 5'10"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 10/07/2024
Maximum release date: 6/05/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:
Could be released this year

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here