Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Trevon Baity 361968
1313 North 13th Ave
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

My name is Tre'Von, but most people call me Tre. I'm currently incarcerated in Washington State (not D.C.). I'm hoping to be back home July 2024. Choices always lead to consequences, good and bad. I've made some choices that unfortunately led to bad consequences. I can truly say that this experience has changed me as a person. My situation is slightly more unique than most. I'm willing to elaborate more to anyone willing to lend an ear. I'm a silly human being. I love making people laugh and truly believe laughter is one of life's BEST medicines. I'm a huge basketball/football fan, an anime nerd, and enjoy binge watching good shows. I'm also a candy addict and enjoy working out.

I'm not sure what exactly I'm hoping for here, but a FRIEND would be a nice start. I'm around hundreds of individuals daily, still this is a lonely situation. Meeting someone interested in my daily life and willing to share their own would be dope. Zero disrespect intended, but I'm not interested in men. I'm in no position to pick and choose who I talk to, so being chosen by any woman reading this would be amazing. Thanks to everyone that has taken time to read. Hopefully someone is ready to laugh and willing to contact me! (My facility uses Securus E-Message App)

Date of Birth: 3-15-89
Height: 6'
Education: High school / some college
Occupation before prison: Car salesman
Earliest release date: July 2024
Maximum release date: December 2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: v
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here