Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tony Le 78927-112
FCI Fort Dix
Po Box 2000
Joint Base MDL, New Jersey 08640

My name is Tony, my friends call me Tiger. I'm Vietnamese. I was born in Westminster, California aka Little Saigon. I traveled all around America. I was captured in California in 2019. I went to Trial in Federal Court in Northern Virginia in 2022 on Rico charges. I was acquitted of a couple life sentences. I watched my brother and 2 other homies get sentenced to life. I was sentenced to 26 years, I have to do 65% of it.

I was going to rule the world one day, but I've renounced such things. Now I spend most of my days reading books, yoga, and meditating. Free food, free rent, free utilities, I can't really complain. I have no remorse or regrets of the past, I have no anxiety of the future, I believe in the gift of the present. "Softer than a flower where kindness is concerned, Stronger than the thunder when principles are at stake."

I like receiving hand written letters but I could use email or even make a phone call. Please include a photo of yourself when you write me. My brother manages my instagram @tigercuhz

Date of Birth: 12-28-93
Height: 5'9"
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Earliest release date: 2035
Maximum release date: 2041
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: CorrLinks
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Meditation
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here