Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Thomas Smith #A805612
Allen Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 4501
Lima, Ohio 45802

Hi, my name is Thomas and I enjoy cooking on the outs, writing music, and having a good time. I’m also a jokester from time to time. I graduated and I’m currently taking college courses here in prison. 

I’m looking for a reliable and supportive acquaintance that can get me through my time. I look forward to seeing where it goes. I’m serving a 20 to Life sentence, so if that’s too long, I understand. If you are a rider and are looking for a friend for life, I’m your guy. I’m really a nice guy when you get to know me. I just made a huge mistake. I’d like a letter, but it’s easier to send a message on JPay. Just type my name and my number 805612 and we’ll be in contact. 

I won’t rush things, but I prefer to send a call every now and then. I’ll pay for them so if that’s something you’ll be interested in, let me know or send me your number. I like phone calls because they make me feel closer to the one I’m talking to but if you’d rather wait on, I’m with that, too.

Thank you and I look forward to meeting you.

Date of birth: 2/17/1996
Height: 6’1”    
Education: College        
Occupation before prison: Press Operator     
Earliest release date: 2/20/2040   
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working out
Anything Else? Writing music  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here