Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Thomas Hawkins #000333002E
Northern State Prison
P.O. Box 2300
Newark, New Jersey 07114

Hello ladies, I’m looking for a faithful friend that’s ready, willing and able to support me mentally with great communication to ease the loneliness that comes with jail. At this point in my life, I need and desire to associate with all genuine people. I ask that if you plan to deal with me, please be sincere. I guarantee no regrets, feelings of wasted time or effort.

I’m looking for someone I can bond with and continuously build on that bond. I’m just a man that made some mistakes trying to move forward in life while doing and being better. I’m not perfect.

Right now, I’m focused on enrolling in college to major in Liberal Arts. Definitely all about progression and elevation, getting ahead and moving forward, plus elevating myself and those I associate with. I have a daily resolution, be better today than I was yesterday, if even in the slightest.

I love to learn new things; mental stimulation is key for me. My words are short for now, so I’m gonna patiently wait for a response from a potential faithful friend that’s ready, willing, and able. If this is you, hit me on JPay.com.

Thanks for your consideration. 

Date of birth: 10/14/1991
Height: 5’10”  
Education: vocation  
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 2044
Maximum release date: 12/19/2044  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com   
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: reading, writing, chess, music, exercise

Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here