Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Thoeun Meach #748100
Stafford Creek Correctional Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98502

Seeking: female companionship

Looking for either long term friendship/casual relationship that maybe turns into a romantic courtship.

Likes: someone who is caring, compassionate, confident, funny, giving, and especially unselfish.

Dislikes: a selfish person who thinks of only herself, controlling, argumentative and isn’t kind to others.

I am Cambodian from Southeast Asia, came to the United States in 1986 at the age of 20. Started working for Sun Sports as a graphic designer for their shirts. Been working there since my incarceration in 1995.

About myself, I’m caring, kindhearted, easy to get along with, compassionate, love kids, and animals, and I’m very open when it comes to expressing myself.

Before being locked up, on my spare time I would take my kids to the park, zoo and sometimes we’d go camping to enjoy the outdoors. I would also donate my spare time to the animal shelters getting them used to people and help building homes for the less fortunate through Habitat for Humanity.
If you are interested in writing me, feel free to contact me on JPay.com.

Date of birth: 11/1/1965  
Height: 5’4”
Occupation before prison: Graphic designer   
Earliest release date: 2050  
Maximum release date: same      
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women      
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via securustech.net  
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working and long walks in my free time
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here