Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Terrance Taylor 377991
Saginaw Correctional Facility
9625 Pierce Road
Freeland, Michigan 48623

Hi, my name is Terrance. I’m single, 42 years old and six feet tall. I’ve been in prison since I was 18 years old, my first parole eligibility date will be in 2035.

It’s been a long and tumultuous journey but I’ve always tried to make the best out of my unfortunate situation by directing my energy toward positive things. I have been training dogs for people with disabilities for over 7 years. I’ve written 2 novels. And I’m currently enrolled in Delta college where I hope to attain an Associate’s degree in Business Management.

I’m a pretty laid back, nonjudgmental and drama free person. My interests are working with animals, gardening, movies and a good book (preferably fantasy).

I would love to find a pen pal who is interested in a long term friendship that will continue after my release.

Date of Birth: 10/5/1981
Height: 6'
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Warehouse worker
Earliest release date: 9/30/2035
Maximum release date: 9/30/2060
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Dog trainer, college student, Prisoner Observation Aide
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here