Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Taylor Summerson M27870
Jacksonville Correctional Center
2268 East Morton Avenue
Jacksonville, Illinois 62650

Hey everyone, my name is Taylor James Summerson, but my friends call me TJ. I'm humble, funny, and full of energy. I love tattoos and I have my right arm fully done, my stomach and left leg.

I am looking for a long term friendship and support from people who don't judge. We all take different paths in life according to what we need to experience. Prison has changed me and I'm working on the inside grounds crew and will be in school while I finish my time.

I'm silly, adapt easy, always happy and smile a lot. I am loyal and my word is law. Most people are drawn to me becasue I have a big heart and love everyone. I am positive and hate negativity. I am always up for fun and adventure, however, my current restrictions have my adventures on hold, but, just for now. I can't wait to begin the next chapter in my life.

Perhaps you'd care to know more about me and join me for an adventure as well. If this tickles your fancy, please reach out to me via email or letters.


Taylor James Summerson

Date of Birth: 2-4-1989
Height: 6'
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Mechanic
Earliest release date: 7-23-2025
Maximum release date: 11-10-2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: connectnetwork.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Weightlifting, handball, basketball, softball, working the grounds crew, school
Anything else:
I enjoy drawing and being creative. I am an easy going person who is very humble, lovable, and open minded. I love to travel, camping and go hiking.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here