Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Stephen Palazzolo #A718983
Chillicothe Corrections Institution
P.O. Box 5500
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

Hello there. Thanks for checking out my profile. I am close to being released back to the Cincinnati area and thought having a pen pal for these last few months would be nice.

This year, I’ll finish my dual major/minor Bachelor’s degrees in Business/Management and Communications/Sociology. Currently, I am working on fitness and nutrition certifications, too. While in prison I learned to play guitar and for the past year I have played lead/rhythm for the prison church. I have always been on energetic adventures, a knowledge seeker, and an optimistic individual. Over many years I have found that it’s our unique differences that draw us together; but it’s our similarities that keep us together. Uncertainty brings excitement while certainty makes us feel safe.

We all make mistakes but that doesn’t have to define us now. It would be naïve of me to think I haven’t changed in some ways over these years. Upon release, I plan on putting my newly gained knowledge to use and helping others.

I have a lot of adventures planned and sharing those with someone would be nice but, that’s not my main focus. It takes real strength to continually stand by someone who is in prison and I’m thankful for the many people who have. 

Well, future pen pal, this is where you take the reins.

Date of birth: 10/18/1982
Height: 5’7”    
Education: Associates Degree        
Occupation before prison: Restaurant Manager    
Earliest release date: 6/2023    
Maximum release date: 8/23/2024 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Lead guitar, sing in church, college, workout, teach finance, paralegal 
Anything Else? Love to learn new things and help others.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here