Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Stephen Huddleston 1476696
Green Rock Correctional Center
PO Box 1000
Chatham, Virginia 24531

Hey, I’m Stephen and I’m 33 and serving a 9 year sentence, but only have to do 6 because of good time. I’ve already done 3, so 3 more! I’m on here trying to build a friendship w/someone from anywhere and all walks of life. I don’t judge, so don’t be shy. A little bout me; I’m funny, caring, honest, open minded, and a humble type of guy. I love all types of music, animals, and the outdoors. I’m a good listener and love good vibes.

I’m in the process of changing my life around because the lifestyle I was living and the people I thought were friends were no good for me. I’m hoping to make new friends who can inspire me and push me to do better. Prison is really lonely because I stay to myself most the time. A lot of guys here have been here for decades and have decades to go, so we can’t relate or have much in common.

So for the next 3 years, I plan on working out and hitting the weight pile, learning and getting certified n a new trade, getting closer to God and getting to know you. Hit me up on JPay, I promise to respond back. Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 7-3-1990
Height: 5'11"
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: Security
Earliest release date: 12/9/2026
Maximum release date: 12/9/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Exercise and weight lifting, movies, music
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here