Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Skyler Stark 6412998
Fort Dodge Correctional Facility - 1114
PO Box 96777
Las Vegas, Nevada 89193

I'm not entirely too sure what to write in this space considering I'm trying to pique the curiosity of someone purposely setting out to befriend a prisoner. I would think most stable minded people would probably try dr.-friending a convict? :D I mean you would have to have a screw loose or something right? Well, if you're still reading then we already have at least one thing in common because I've got at least one screw loose and a marble or two lost.

Hi! I'm Skyler. I'm 35 years old, I have an IQ of 122, and I'm not very smart! I have a 25 year sentence with a 70% mandatory for armed robbery. The earliest possible parole date for me is February of 2037. I do my time by taking college classes, working out, reading, playing pickle ball, watching TV, eating, and sleeping. I lift weights pretty heavy and eat just as much. I bench press 405 and both my squat and dead lift are over 500, if that scores me any points in your book. I grew up in the country and on the river so basically anything country and boating, I'm all about. I love four wheeler riding, camping, bonfires, and loud music. I love fishing, put me in a boat and I'm happy. I'm very outgoing and spontaneous. I like having a good time no matter where I am. I'm a major gear head. Anything that has to do with horsepower and racing, I'm in! My favorite music ranges from metal clear to country. I can rock out just as hard to Lil Nas X as I do to Five Finger Death Punch. Jon Bellion is probably my favorite music artist.

I look forward to hearing from you! Tell me about yourself, what your hobbies are. Tell me your favorite book/author, your favorite music, song, artist. Tell me your favorite season and why.

I am incarcerated in Fort Dodge, IA but my mail goes through a 3rd party mail service through Las Vegas, NV.

Date of Birth: 8-22-87
Height: 6'
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Painless dent repair
Earliest release date: 2037
Maximum release date: 2040
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Corrlinks
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: College, reading, watching car races, play cards, play chess, work out
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here