Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


 Shawn Noble #276176
505 Prison Connector
Sandy Hook, Kentucky 41171

Hello, my name is Shawn, I’m from Hazard, Kentucky. I’m 26 years old and currently serving a 16-year sentence on non-violent charges. September of this year I go up for parole and with 8 ½ years, four programs and completing masonry, horticulture and small engines, I should get released on good behavior.

As a person, I would describe myself as humorous, funny, easy going, adventurous, and always up for a challenge. I grew up in a small town, so a lot of my hobbies consist with the outdoors, fishing, camping, hunting, four wheeling, but my biggest passion was racing motor cross.

With the little time I have left in prison, I would like to take this opportunity and build a solid foundation as a friendship, relationship or even a pen pal and see where it leads. Someone who is honest, loyal and respectful goes a long way with me and trust is something we’ll build with time “if” you’re willing to give me a chance.

With that being said, I hope you enjoy what you’ve read and are interested. Feel free to respond. Also please know that with this Covid pandemic our prison is limited on a lot of things, so please write first letter via mail.

Thanks, and enjoy life.

Date of birth: 5/12/1996 
Height:  5’11” 
Education: 12th Grade  
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 11/1/2022  
Maximum release date: 4/1/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com   
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: workout, basketball, playing guitar, tattooing
Anything Else? About to get out of this….

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here