Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Shannon Soroka #105620H
Garden State Youth Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 11401
Yardville, New Jersey 08620

What’s up, thanks for checking out my profile! I don’t have any expectations being on here, I’m just a single guy looking for a woman to talk to and connect with.

Prison can be a very boring and depressing place without a positive attitude so I keep myself really busy which helps me stay strong mentally. I cut hair in the officer's barber ship during the day and go to college at night. Besides that, I spend my free time working out, writing, listening to music and reading, so if you have any songs or book suggestions definitely lmk!

I love all different types of women and have a very open mind so if you want to chat with a laid back, funny, intelligent guy covered in tattoos then hit me up on JPay and we’ll see where this journey takes us!

Date of birth: 7/30/1994
Height: 5’10”     
Education: In College         
Occupation before prison: Barber      
Earliest release date: 2027     
Maximum release date: 4/8/2030  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I cut hair in the officer’s barbershop, and attend college  
Anything Else? I spend my free time working out.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here