Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Shane Dugan-Jones #6145386
Fort Dodge Correctional Facility - 1114
P.O. Box 9677
Las Vegas, Nevada 89193

***Although Shane's mail must go to Nevada, he is incarcerated in Iowa

Hi, my name is Shane. I am 32 years old. I’m from Des Moines, Iowa. I have a 3-year-old daughter. She is my pride and joy.

My hobbies are fishing, exploring, mudding, taking walks, and I just like driving around the country sightseeing. My favorite colors are blue, green and purple. My favorite music is country and rock. I like football. I like doing activities like going to the art parks, I like going frisbee, golfing with a few good friends, I love working out, anything that has to do with athletic or anything healthy. I’m pretty down to earth kinda guy who just made a few mistakes. I’m learning to accept my past so I can move on with a better life.

So, if there is anything else that you want to know contact me and we can chat. Add me on corrlinks.com. Something like that.

Date of birth: 12/31/1990
Height: 5’9”     
Occupation before prison: General Laborer      
Earliest release date: 6/26/2030     
Maximum release date: 4/20/2040  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via corrlinks.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Weightlifting, CrossFit, NA, dietary work  
Anything Else? Like watching sports on free time

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here