Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Seth Crane 1165785
Tabor Correctional Institution
4600 Swamp Fox Hwy W
Tabor City, North Carolina 28463

I'm creative, have a good sense of humor, down to earth and humble. Born and raised in Wilmington, NC but I've lived all over NC, Maryland and New York. I look forward to traveling across the country upon my release, stopping at places I always wanted to see. I have been everywhere back on the east coast, but never traveled out west. Can you say road trip babbby.

Music is important to me and has gotten me through a lot in my life. My favorite artists are Juice WRLD, XXXTENTACION, lil peep, Nirvana , Billie Ellish, lil uzi, Kevin gates, trippie red, mgk but I always enjoy finding new music to inspire me. I appreciate all forms of art and love writing music and poetry.

I got caught up hanging around the wrong people and made some pretty serious mistakes. I've viewed my sentence as a chance to change for the better. I spent a lot of time reflecting on my actions and the mistakes I made to get here. I severed all ties from the toxic relationships in my life before, so I am looking forward to getting to know someone new, so hit me up!

My facility will not accept mail, so please download TextBehind or GTL GettingOut. Add me as a contact with info below, then you can send me a message & I will respond in app.

Date of Birth: 8-26-93
Height: 6'6"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 2027
Maximum release date: 2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: TextBehind app or GTL GettingOut app
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: I am a highly creative person and spend a lot of time in the day drawing, writing, and designing clothes for a brand that I trademarked this year and am currently in the process of making the physical clothes.
Anything else:
Athletic build, blonde, blue eyes, tatted

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here