Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Santana Steele #55154-424
FCI Victorville Medium #1
P.O. Box 3725
Adelanto, California 92301

Hello, my name is Santana. I’m from Chicago and hoping I can find someone to correspond with and hopefully we can get to know more about one another. I’m really a smooth laid-back kind of person. I love to read books that can give me more knowledge. I’m currently in college trying to earn my Associate's degree in business and I’m also studying to become a paralegal. 

I would love to get to know anyone that can give me positive vibes and to help me get through this minor setback. Hopefully, we can continue to be friends after my release. I also like to travel, go to the gym, and do anything that’s fun. Well, thanks for checking out my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of birth: 12/14/1983
Height: 6’0”    
Education: GED       
Occupation before prison:    
Earliest release date: 1/15/2026   
Maximum release date: 7/15/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via corrlinks.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Basketball and baseball 
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here