Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Samuel Vincent #289233E
South Woods State Prison
215 S. Burlington Road
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

I’m from Trenton, New Jersey. I’m currently locked up on a parole violation. I’m attending college for my Bachelor’s degree. I play basketball and football. I like to have fun; I think I’m funny. I like all good energy and vibes. I want to travel and I don’t have any kids. When I was home I was working on a garbage truck.

I’m looking for someone I can build with on all levels. My vision is big. I want to really grow on all levels. When I got locked up, I didn’t think it was the end of the world. I was cooking since I was 9. I cook for the officers here where I’m in the prison at. I like to stay busy here.

I’m looking to find a friend first, if it ends up to be something bigger I won’t stop it, as long as we are on the same page and have that bond. Like you have to have great energy. Can’t always be mad and sad. I’m in prison and I smile a lot, there is a lot of life to live.

If we’re on the same page, add me on JPay, I’ll respond. This is new to me. I’m hoping to find someone to build with.   

Date of birth: 7/23/1995  
Height: 6’2”
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Work on garbage truck  
Earliest release date: 1/11/2024    
Maximum release date:  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: College, workout, work, basketball, cook  
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here