Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ryan Quezambra A607338
P.O. Box 5500
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

Hey what's up!!! So I jumped on here to actually find someone to kick it with and build a genuine connection. my name is Ryan, I'm 32 and I've been locked up since I was 18 and freedom is getting closer and closer with everyday that passes. I love watching movies and sports, but I'm a big fan of music as well. I do have a son who is my twin and we have a really good relationship, family is very important to me. I'm always participating in different programs while taking college classes and just trying to set myself up for success when I come home. Loyalty and honesty are two things that I embody and live my life around, so I hope you feel the same way. Well hopefully I catch they eye of someone and we can get the opportunity to know one another.

Date of Birth: 9-30-89
Height: 5'10"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: N/A
Earliest release date: 12/12/2020
Maximum release date: 5/19/2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Work, softball, education, board games, music, Netflix
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here