Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Rocky Boice 54677-048
FCI Lompoc
3600 Guard Road
Lompoc, California 93436

Hi, I'm looking to meet new people and get to learn about new parts of the world. I'd like to learn about your culture and your likes and dislikes. Here let me take this time to let you know a little bit about myself. I'm happy to say that I'm a girls dad. I'm the proud parent of 2 beautiful daughters. I like the outdoors and I really just like taking drives and listening to music. I race stock cars and have enjoyed having racing being a part of my entire life. I love to watch basketball and football. My dream is to be sitting front row at a Phoenix Suns or a San Francisco 49ers game with my daughters. Who knows, maybe you could join us...I train dogs for a living and have been training dogs since 2004. It was one of the most rewarding jobs you can have, the dogs are always happy to see you and are always ready to work. Well I hope to have caught your attention and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a blessed day.

Date of Birth: 2-21-79
Height: 5'10"
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: Dog training
Earliest release date: 12/09/2030
Maximum release date: 2/27/2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Corrlinks
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Sports, workout, playing cards
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here