Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robert Crisler #F34206
High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, California 96127

Does one honest, real, trustworthy, loyal and genuine person even exist in the world??? Because I’m really fed up with the continuous lies, games and bs….

Hey! Hello! My name is Robert, but I go by Rob for short. I’m 36 years old, 5’9”, 167 pounds, with a light brown complexion and a medium build. I have short curly brown hair and brown eyes. My ethnicity is mixed. I’m Black, White and Portuguese. I was born and raised in Sacramento, California. I’m single, have never been married and I don’t have any children. Naturally, I’m a really shy and really reserved person until I get comfortable with someone. Then I end up becoming way too honest and way too real lol. And sometimes I can be way too honest and way too real to where it gets me into trouble lol. I’m very traditional and very family oriented. 

I grew up with a mom, dad, younger sister, and grandma living in the same household so I’m huge on family and huge on family bonds. The most important thing in the world to me is family and I really want nothing more than to get married, have children, start my own family and be a dad. Trust, honesty, communication, loyalty and respect are all really huge to me because without them, there is nothing at all….

One moment of reckless action has landed me in prison. This is my first incarceration as an adult, and it will definitely be my last. I’ve been incarcerated since the young age of 17 and I believe in my heart that I’ve gained a better understanding of life and its preciousness as a whole. Everyone asks me how did someone like me end up in prison? My answer to this question is I was really a happy normal kid growing up. That was until my mom and dad broke up after 15 years of marriage. I took their divorce really bad. It really broke my heart. It really devastated me. And being raised by a single parent (my mom) it really tore me to pieces. It just wasn’t the same as having two parents under one roof,

I’m in search of something permanent and serious. Something long lasting and forever. Nothing temporary at all. So, if I have struck your interest, please feel free to contact me on my prison tablet (yes, I have a tablet in prison) by sending me a text message/email. All you have to do is go online to gettingout.com, download their app, set up an account with them, find me on their website and add me as your contact. My information and address are provided above. Sending me an old-fashioned letter in the mail is just fine as well with the address provided. 

By the way, all phone calls throughout California prisons are free of charge international and domestic, so I can call you if you leave your phone number.  

Date of birth: 12/21/1986
Height: 5’9”    
Education: GED       
Occupation before prison: N/A    
Earliest release date: 8/5/2028    
Maximum release date: 8/6/2054 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via gettingout.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working (janitor, baker and cook jobs)
Anything Else?  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here