Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robert Lewis 720191
Monroe Correctional Complex-WSR
PO Box 777
Monroe, Washington 98272

Greetings beautiful women of the world! I would like to take this moment in my bio to give you a bit of an insight into myself. My name is Robert, I am a Native American 5'8" and 250 pounds, I consider myself a big bear, warm enough to cuddle and hold you when you are in need of human touch. I'm originally from Tacoma, Washington and I am an artistic soul who dabbled in tattooing. As far as hobbies go for me, I enjoy beading, drawing, and painting with occasional book reading here and there. I try my best to live a healthy lifestyle and have somewhat a passion for fitness. I consider myself a good listener, adventurous and spontaneous.

The belief I carry is that women are the most beautiful creations. I am very open-minded and will never judge any book by its cover. I can go on and on about myself, but I'd rather not take the light away from you. If I sound like an individual you'd like to get to know. Please feel free to contact me on jpay!. -Robert

Date of Birth: 6-19-73
Height: 5'8"
Occupation before prison: Tattoo Artist
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Jpay
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here