Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robert T. Hinds 410196
Chippewa Correctional Facility
4269 M-80
Kincheloe, Michigan 49788

My name is Robert T. Hinds. As I sit in prison, I understand that meeting new people is important. I spend my time doing positive things. I'm not letting prison walls limit my thinking. Having positive friends and building new relationships is extremely important for a successful reentry.

I use my time doing productive things like writing books that can have impact on someone's life. The books that I've authored range from children's books, mental health books, and reentry programs for men and women in prison. I enjoy reading, doing advocacy work, public speaking, networking, working out and talking on the phone. I've completed many programs, and I've been certified in four different areas.

I was a juvenile when convicted, which makes me eligible to be resentenced. However, my resentencing has been postponed because there has been overwhelming evidence discovered that proves that I'm innocent, and that the police withheld favorable evidence in my case. I'm planning to be exonerated soon.

I'm trying to connect with open-minded people. PLEASE USE JPAY.COM TO WRITE ME. It's more convenient. Please download the App. If you decide to write me via regular mail, please include your name and return address on your letter, because I will not get the actual envelope.

Please links below for to verify what I've expressed. I'm fighting to get free, and I'm trying to do some powerful things now. I just can't do them without help, and I'm willing to help however I can. Please write with any question that you may have. You can also follow me on Instagram and Facebook @Robert T. Hinds.

Date of Birth: 1-24-84
Height: 6'1"
Education: Certified in Legal Investigation, Victim Advocacy, & Dispute Resolution. Certified Paralegal and Certified Fitness Trainer
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: When Resentenced 2027 or Exonerated Sooner
Maximum release date: Life (Juvenile Lifer Waiting to be Exonerated)
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPAY
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: GED, Blood borne Pathogens Training, Cage Your Rage, Thinking for Change, AA, Custodial Maintenance Technology, Houses of Healing Emotional Literacy Program, Phase 1 Substance Abuse Education, Life Skills, Emotional Anonymous, Financial Survival 101
Anything else:
More information about me can be found at https://www.alifeforalife.org/news-room and https://www.alifeforalife.org/bookstore

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here