Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Rick Ferguson #6316658
Oregon State Penitentiary
2605 State St. N.E.
Salem, Oregon 97310

Old school pride and arrogance of a comfortably chaotic life has given me many titles over 58 years. “Grampy” holds the #1 spot on that list. I was married 30 years to my high school sweetie and raised some awesome children. Being self employed allowed me to visit some blue water islands, coach basketball, baseball, and soccer while making my own schedule to fish and golf.

Getting locked up after a divorce was a double whammy I never saw coming. Faith and family keep me afloat. Anticipating an early release and retirement contingent to my ongoing legal battle.

Diversity in my world ranges from motorcycle racing to making a quilt and teaching Sunday school. A small-town ornery kid turned semi successful businessman. I’ve acquired many stories pertaining to the adventures I’ve endured and the hardships I’ve overcome.
I hesitated joining a pen-pal site to avoid the silly side of human nature and those who prowl with an agenda less than honorable.

One day I’ll find that perfectly flawed and authentic woman who enjoys Yellowstone Park, campground firepits next to a motorhome, houseboats, and Harley rides. For now, sharing some stories and interests on paper will do just fine.
I’m a rich man, and money has nothing to do with it…

Rick Ferguson

Date of birth: 7/27/1963  
Height: 5’8”  
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: painting contractor
Earliest release date: 9/13/2029  
Maximum release date: 9/2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com   
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: exercise, mini golf, chess, pool, dominoes, and stock trading
Anything Else? I work in a program catering to the mentally impaired.   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here