Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Richard Odom #R62691
Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, Illinois 62259

I’m placing myself on this website seeking someone to correspond with. I have been locked up 16 years and now I’m about to be released in 3 years. Not sure what to expect from this ad. I’m placing this on here, but I hope I can meet someone who’s funny, loyal, and ambitious.

I love to listen and help my friends whenever I can. If you’re loyal, everything else will land in place. I’m 36 years old, I am Black, Puerto Rican and Indian. I know writing is outdated so you may email me at connectnetwork.com. I prefer you to write first with a picture due to me being in segregation, so please be patient and I’ll respond back to you, okay?

If you have any questions feel free to ask; also, I’m not able to place any pictures of myself because they are all of me when I was young.

I hope to hear from you soon.

P.S. The picture of the roses are for you. So tell me what you think and I hope you like what you see.

Date of birth: 11/11/1985
Height: 6’1” 
Education: 10th grade
Occupation before prison: Worked in sales in Sears Tower 
Earliest release date: 6/22/2026  
Maximum release date: 7/22/2029 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? Via connectnetwork.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Play chess, rap, write children books, workout and write poetry
Anything else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here