Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Rafer Sowell 02252495
Robertson Unit
12071 FM 3522
Abilene, Texas 79601

My name is Rafer, I am a 21-year-old young man. I am looking for someone that I can have sincere conversations with and build a friendship! I am family oriented and love my family and communication is key to me. I like outdoor activities, working out, reading, and I love to draw! My hometown is Houston, Texas.

Honestly, I am hoping to find someone I can build a relationship with, but friendship is key too. I would love to have a pen pal to write back to. If interested, send address for me to write back! What are you looking for on this website? What are your favorite activities? Hit my JPay #02252495 and let's get this conversation started and I make you smile! ?

Sincerely, Rafer

Date of Birth: 3-28-2000
Height: 5'7"
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Retail
Earliest release date: 12/2023
Maximum release date: 2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: I can only respond via postal mail so please include your mailing adddress
Activities in prison: Self-Improvement Programs
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here