Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Quinn Chandler 268709
Southeast State Correctional Complex
PO Box 1600
Wheelwrigh, Kentucky 41669

Hello, my name is Quinn and I’m 30. I’m an adventurous person and I’m always open to trying new things. I’m a lover of music. I would consider myself a family man because I love children. I would love to have a few in the future, although I do get pretty emotional at graduations! I’m also a deep thinker, therefore, I enjoy listening to others ideas and perspectives on a variety of topics. I’m a very understanding person as well, and the glass is always half full in my opinion.

As far as my reason for being on this site, I would have to say that I’ve evolved a lot over these past years, and now I'm at the point in my life where I have this yearning to meet new people. I’m not initially looking for a romance, yet. The hopeless romantic in me is always intrigued by the possibility. What I do know for certain is that I want to build a meaningful friendship with someone, and hopefully help one another grow into better human beings. So, with all that being said, I look forward to what the future has in store. Until next time, Peace and Love!

Date of Birth: 7-7-92
Height: 6'2"
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Earliest release date: 2029
Maximum release date: 2035
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Exercise, playing chess, reading
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here