Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Paul Ashton 214777
P.O. Box 550
Gunnison, Utah 84634

Hi, my name is Paul. I would love to have a pen pal. Is it you? It gets lonely in here, so news from anyone in the outside world is like gold. I have family that keeps in regular touch, which I am grateful for, but I would still like to meet new people and hear new stories from new places.

I grew up a military brat, and spent my high school years in a small northern Arizona town. I have a twin, and lots of brothers and sisters. I'm tall and very athletic. Basketball is my love. I'm mechanically minded, I have always worked with my hands. I've done all aspects of construction. Worked on cars. My favorite was installing car audio systems.

Here at the facility I'm currently at I am involved in a work program. I do maintenance and repairs on industrial sewing machines.

Date of Birth: 2/25/1979
Height: 6'7"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Mechanic, construction, car audio installer, basketball
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Playing basketball, work program - sewing machine maintenance, reading, taking classes
Anything else:
Love to work on cars, all sports

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here