Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Oscar Taggart Jr 777821
Coyote Ridge Corrections Center
P.O. Box 769
Connell, Washington 99326

I am in need of communication with a Lioness…e2e (smiling ear to ear).
A grown woman that is consistent with her communication, honest and straightforward with her dialogue, open-minded and conscious of what she says and does. These are characteristics that I exhibit. Things that I innately do.
What attracts and keeps my attention is how a woman demonstrates with actions, is comfortable and confident in her beautiful skin.
Yes, I’ve been parked for a good while, but never idle. Earned an A.A.S. degree in Business Administration July 2021 and my B.A.S. degree in Business Management with a concentration in Entrepreneurship August 2023.
Finally achieved a milestone where I can share my undivided attention with a good woman. I’m focused on “Right Now” because too far down the road illusions start to pop up…LOL.One day at a time is where I love to live mines. Easiest way to measure progress, stay accountable, make changes as needed to complete goals.
I been parked for a good while, but never idle. I’m in tremendous shape spiritually, mentally, emotionally and physically.
I release in 2027, enough time to get to know and build a meaningful understanding with a good woman. Possibly begin that one conversation that never ends.
Meeting a new friend is always cool…But I need a Lioness!


Date of Birth: 2-2-1975
Height: 5'9"
Education: Bachelor degree
Occupation before prison: Carpenter
Earliest release date: 10/20/27
Maximum release date: 10/20/28
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securustech.net
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out , reading, laughing, working on automotive college degree
Anything else:
Productive monitor

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here