Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus




   


Nathan Hoelscher 02419094
Lindsey
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

How you doing ladies? My name is Nathan. I’m 19 years old from Midland, Texas. I’m 5’11”, 170 lbs, and athletic. I enjoy working out and reading books. I’m easy going, honest and loyal. Family oriented, love spending time with my family. I have no kids, but one day in the future I wouldn’t mind having a few with the right woman. I love to cook. I especially love trying new food places and experiencing different foods. I like music and action movies. I enjoy traveling. I always enjoy exploring new places and new opportunities. I’ve obviously made some bad decisions in my life, but I have taken this time away to make a positive change. I’m starting a new vocational trade, and when I get out I plan on furthering my education.

I’m looking for a woman of any shape or size, of any race, that is open minded, understanding, with a good personality. Someone that has their priorities straight, and someone who can always look at the positive side.

Date of Birth: 7-3-2003
Height: 5'10"
Education: HVAC
Occupation before prison: Cook
Earliest release date: 6/2023
Maximum release date: 6/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Exercise and reading
Anything else:




Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here