Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


My'Kease Santiago 384860
375 SW 11th street
Chehalis, Washington 98532

I look forward to meeting someone and making a strong friendly connection. A little bit about me. I'm 24 years old. I've been incarcerated for 7 and a half years. I am now a certified fitness trainer through International Sports Science Association (ISSA). I'm also a nutritionist (certified) and a barber. I spend a lot of my time reading, drawing or teaching my peers spanish. I like to travel. I've never been out of the country, the first place I want to go to is the Dominican Republic and then every island surrounding it. I've spent a lot of time studying real estate since I've been here. It has always been something I wanted to do so I took the time to learn about it. Thanks for taking the time to read my bio ttys. Unfortunately I'm not in a regular state prison and we don't have JPAY but the facility I'm at allows us to check our emails regularly @mykeasesantiago98@ gmail.com

Date of Birth: 4-27-98
Height: 5'7"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: High School
Earliest release date: 1/28/2026
Maximum release date: 1/28/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Fitness Training/Welding/Barber
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here