Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Michael Johnson #M30909
Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, Illinois 61764

First of all, I would like to take the time to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking the time out to read this and getting to know me. Beyond that, I hope you’ve found this posting from me in good health.

To properly introduce myself, my name is Michael but those who are closest to me call me Mike-Mike. I was born and raised in the city of Chicago with my 2 brothers and 1 sister. I’m 33 years old and in my spare time I like to listen to music, workout and cook.

The reason I chose Meet-an-Inmate was because throughout my 7 years of incarceration I have lost a lot of family and friends along the way and I’m looking for a friendship from a strong woman who I can confide in, if pursuing a friendship isn’t asking for too much.  Hopefully, I’ll hear from you soon.

If you would like to contact me directly you can do so by signing up on connectnetwork.com but that’s just the easiest and most convenient way to contact me so if you choose to do so, you still can write a letter and, rest assured, I’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Date of birth: 1/1/1990   
Height: 6’1”    
Education: 12th Grade        
Occupation before prison: None  
Earliest release date: 2026  
Maximum release date: 2089      
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women      
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via connectnetwork.com     
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I work in the kitchen  
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here