Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Michael Dorazo 583381C
Bayside State Prison
P.O. Box F-1
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

I'm a 43 year old man currently incarcerated for firearms offenses. My sentence is 14 years w/ 9.5 stip. Because I'm a member of an OutlawMotorcycleGang, my sentence was more severe. If I wasn't affiliated, it would have been half. I made a lot of mistakes & have done things I regret. I'm looking to leave that lifestyle behind & focus on my 3 daughters. I've always treated them good. But through my actions, I've let them down & left them alone out in the world without me. This breaks my heart every day.

I'm basically looking for someone to talk to & connect with. Maybe someone who has also been through some bad times in life & is looking for someone who understands their pain. Loyalty is very important to me because it's hard to find. I consider myself a very loyal person. My word is my word. If I tell you I'm gonna do something, I do it. If I'm your friend, then I'm truly your friend. If I love you, I love you with every inch of my soul, nothing less. You get all of me. In the past this has caused me a lot of pain. I thought I found others that felt the same only to be let down & have my heart broken. I'd be happy if I just met a friend who understands me enough to correspond with. Yes, it may be a long shot, but I'll keep my fingers crossed that fairytales do come true.

I hope that one day I'll be living a good life with my family, my beautiful daughters and a strong loyal woman beside me. I'm hopeful I can find someone to help me keep my head up & build a relationship that lasts the rest of our lives.

Date of Birth: 12-20-79
Height: 5'10"
Occupation before prison: roofing specialist, carpentry, home remodeling & upgrade
Earliest release date: 2030
Maximum release date: 2031
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here