Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Michael Powell #437406
2020 Toulson Road
Jessup, Maryland 20794

My name is Michael, but everybody calls me Rah. I’ve been incarcerated since June of 2014. I’ve been in here alone for almost 8 years now cut off from the rest of the world.

I have a lot of things I would love to talk to someone about, being in here since I was 19 watching the world from behind bars. I’ve developed a keen eye and understanding of people and the world but no one to converse with about it. I’m getting close to my release date, and I would love to learn how to fuse back in with the world, and I need someone I can trust somewhat in order for this to happen, and these next 3 to 4 years I have left is what I’m investing in.

At the moment I’m enrolled in Stratford Career Institution where I’m currently embarking on the business management field. I feel as it will play a big role in my future in the free world. Also, I’m in the Hebrew/Jewish community for about 6 years now and I’m serious about it. My favorite sport is soccer, I love music and I have no children yet.

It all boils down to: I’m just looking for an ear to talk to and maybe find a good friend.

Yours truly,


Date of birth: 8/11/1994  
Height: 6’1”
Education: GED    
Occupation before prison: none   
Earliest release date: 2025  
Maximum release date: 2026   
Would you like letters from both sexes? Anybody can write me "LGBTQ, etc. 
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No  
If yes which email service?  
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: GED, college course
Anything Else?  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here