Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Michael Coleman 1912802
Green Rock Correctional Center
PO Box 1000
Chatham, Virginia 23451

If you're reading this right now then something made you stop, so I would like to say thank you to whom this may concern. I'm 24, born and raised in Norfolk, Virginia. I've been locked up since I was 18, and I'm not going to lie and say that this time hasn't been hard, but I take full responsibility for my actions. I've come a long way. I come home in 1 1/2 years. I really want a new start, new friends, new company. I want a family, I don't have any kids and I would one day love to see what a great father I'm going to be, just a completely fresh start.

I'm very outspoken, very open minded. I like reading books. I have a crazy sense of humor. I'm open to learn new thing. I spend most of my days that's left working out and preparing my mind for the world to come. So, I hope that after you get finish reading this, you would take the time to learn more about me as I would you, so please feel free to reach out.

Date of Birth: 7-31-99
Height: 5'9"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 8/2025
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here