Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Maurice Ellis #291646C
Northern State Prison
P.O. Box 2300
Newark, New Jersey 07114

Hello Gorgeous People,

Allow me the introduction, I’m Maurice, friends and family call me Reese. I’m here in hopes of meeting people that are willing to help me establish some positive energy on the outside. I’m really interested in learning more about others. I am working diligently in the hopes of reentering society becoming a more productive member. I’m a gentleman well put together to say the least. I could be trusted, honest, and respectable. I believe those traits should be a foundation of qualities in a reassuring friendship that is deserving. It’s not good to build a foundation on the sand.
Since my time being incarcerated, I’ve missed out on numerous opportunities and possibilities, joy, love and happiness are just a few priceless treasures you would not find in this situation of unfortunate circumstances: not able to walk freely about to grab a cold drink from the refrigerator when hot and thirsty. Or having a nice evening out at dinner in a restaurant.
I’m a good guy with a great sense of humor who enjoys putting smiles on faces, I’m a firm believer of what lies on the inside of a person reflects in a person's character shown on the outside. I’m willing to talk and learn more about a person, it’s so many different things to know of.
I enjoy the outdoors, seeing and going to new places. I’m truly down to earth and have a great understanding, family orientated who likes to meet and make a new friend, not with drama.
Life is too short and precious, the goal isn’t to live forever, the goal is to create something that does!
So, if you’re interested in knowing more about the man behind the pen, just add me and see where this journey leads us.

Date of birth: 12/19/1978  
Height: 6’4”
Education: High school, college graduate    
Occupation before prison: Union worker, machine operator   
Earliest release date: 4/2/2026   
Maximum release date: 4/2/2026     
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? via JPay.com    
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Workout, write, read, work details (camps)  
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here