Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Matthew Rischbeck 26313075
Federal Correctional Institution
PO Box 5000
Greenville, Illinois 62246

First, I go by Matt. I am adventurous person with a desire to connect with someone special. Personal growth is important to me and I continually work on becoming the best version of myself. My interest are cars, reading, and all genre of music!

Looking for a lady to correspond with, to have open communication and possibly shared interests. But also, to engage in meaningful conversations that allow us to get to know each other on a deeper level.

I have made decisions that I not proud of, but I have committed to learning from them and becoming a better person. I read daily, I like to work out and stay fit! I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh.

Date of Birth: 6-27-94
Height: 5'11"
Education: Diploma
Occupation before prison: Auto Mechanic
Earliest release date: 12/16/2026
Maximum release date: 12/16/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: MRISCHBECKGHZE@emailinterface.org
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, Furthering Education, CDL Courses, Money Management Courses, Working Out
Anything else:
You can write me snail mail:
Matthew Rischbeck #26313075
Federal Correction Institute Greenville
PO Box 5000
Greenville, IL 62246

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here