Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Matthew Holton 20819-509
F.C.I. Jesup
2680 U.S. 301 South
Jesup, Georgia 31599

I am looking to make new friends through this pen pal service.

Currently I am working on my Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration to hopefully start my own business someday. When I get out I will continue my education to get a Master’s degree and maybe a Doctorate after that.

At the moment I release to Florida, but I am trying to release elsewhere, like Georgia or wherever I am able.

My personality is very bubbly and I love comedy. I am very easy to talk to and if you would like, we can talk on the phone. If you feel comfortable, just press ‘5’ when I call.

My greatest passion is film and movies, I love the art of story telling through visual media. Personally, I do not smoke or drink. In fact, I am very much against both of those.

Without going into too much detail, I have had a rough lonely life, but I want to change that and I appreciate your time very much. Also, I love questions so feel free to ask me many questions. Lastly, I am the type of person who responds quickly so write me a letter and I will respond immediately.

Date of Birth: 5/15/1996
Height: 5'7"
Education: High school diploma, some college
Occupation before prison: Machine operator
Earliest release date: 5/28/2025
Maximum release date: 5/28/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Class, gym, walking, 8 ball pool, pickle ball
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here