Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Marquess Shepard #49661-509
U.S.P. Hazelton
P.O. Box 2000
Bruceton Mills, West Virginia 26525

I am from Akron, Ohio, born and raised. I have traveled extensively. I am a very humble man, charismatic, caring, honest and willing.

I am seeking friendship. You have to get to know someone and build a bond before anything further. I want someone that’s happy, motivated, that sees the bigger picture in life.

I am an outdoors guy, and love sports. My hobbies are bowling, baseball, basketball and football. I am very adventurous. I love learning new things, gaining true knowledge is power. I am very versatile and like trying different foods. My favorite is seafood, Caribbean, Italian, Indian, and Jamaican. I have been told I have a big heart.

I am looking forward to this new quest to new friendship. I’m not judgmental, very understanding. So, if you are wanting to vibe, reach out so we can have some laughs.   

Date of birth: 12/2/1990
Height: 5’6”    
Education: High School Diploma       
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur       
Earliest release date: 3/16/2030   
Maximum release date: 7/14/2038    
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email?
If yes which email service?       
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: Basketball, softball, chess
Anything Else? Mental health companion, apprenticeship peer specialist, challenge program  


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here